iLab Cores at Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Biomarker Analytical Core Pam Dean pdean@wakehealth.edu (336) 716-3553
Cancer Genomics Shared Resource Lou Craddock lcraddoc@wakehealth.edu 713-5103
Cell Engineering Shared Resource Ravi Singh, PhD rasingh@wakehealth.edu 336-713-4434
Cellular Imaging Shared Resource Ken Grant kgrant@wakehealth.edu 336-716-6175
Crystallography and Computational Biosciences Core Dr. W. Todd Lowther tlowther@wakehealth.edu
Flow Cytometry Shared Resource
Genomics Core Lab Tracey Young trayoung@wakehealth.edu 3-7562
Mitochondrial Bioenergetic Facility TBD
Preclinical Ultrasound and Photoacoustic Imaging Core Nildris Cruz-Diaz, PhD ncruzdia@wakehealth.edu 336-716-2340
Proteomics & Metabolomics Shared Resource Jingyun Lee, Ph.D jilee@wakehealth.edu (336) 713-4194
Shared Equipment Core Laurie Molloy lmolloy@wakehealth.edu 336-716-0576
Translational Imaging Program Tara Chavanne tchavann@wakehealth.edu 336-716-3630
Tumor Tissue and Pathology Shared Resource Greg Kucera, PhD gkucera@wakehealth.edu 336-716-6348
Virtual Microscopy Core
Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine
Wake Health Additive Manufacturing Philip Brown phibrown@wakehealth.edu 336-716-0945
Search
Clear